A Review on Polaris Cosmetics!

                                               Image

 

A few days ago, i received a very pretty package by the amazing Polaris Cosmetics to review their products on Instagram and my blog. I was impressed by the quality of each product they sent me. Let you guys tell you about the Polaris Cosmetics first. Polaris Cosmetics was founded in 1998 by Cristina Romeo.  Polaris Cosmetics delivers a brilliant makeup line using the finest hypoallergenic ingredients to achieve ultimate alluring perfection.  Polaris Cosmetics functions out of a beautiful location in Salon Patrece in Encino, CA, and out of a fabulous studio in the heart of Thousand Oaks, CA.

I am so thankful to Polaris Cosmetics for the lovely products. These three eye shadows that they sent me are: HIBISCUS, CRAVE AND SPACE SAGE. The eye shadows are so pigmented and vibrant that i was done with my Makeup look in about 5 minutes. The colors really stays on your eyes for a long time as well. They are very durable and long lasting. The texture is very smooth and they are completely matte. So, they are perfect for those who like matte eye shadows but they have shimmer eye shadows as well. I am going to show you the Makeup look that i created using the lovely eye shadows by Polaris Cosmetics.   

                        Image

 

Here are the steps:

1. I used all the eye shadows by Polaris Cosmetics i.e Hibiscus, Crave and Space sage on and under my eyes.

2. Then i fully blended them but be careful you do not need to blend your lid eye shade. I used Hibiscus on my lid and i didn’t blend that color.

3. Apply eye liner and eye pencil under the lower lash line.

4. Apply false eye lashes. I am wearing the Chanty Lashes in 130.

                           Image

 

Here is the close up of the look, where eye shadow can be clearly seen with its pigmentation. I would highly recommend that you guys should visit their website to place an order. You will not be disappointed. I have a Youtube tutorial of this look as well. I will soon post it.

                                                                                           POLARIS COSMETICS

                                                                                        http://www.polariscosmetics.com

                                                                                http://www.instagram.com/polariscosmetics

Visit my Instagram page anD you tube channel for the details:

                                                                                              Amtul M Sadaf

                                                                               www.instagram.com/iloveeyemakeup

                                                       https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOzRyskm86hxJDyTY4cj5XQ

                                                                               DO NOT FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE:)

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment